Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
With me, what you see is what you get. Maybe you'd prefer a woman with a little more mystery, but I'm very open, straightforward, genuine, and down-to-earth. You'll also find me funny and playful; easy-going, empathetic, ethical, generous, sincere and caring; independent and confident, with a positive attitude. I’m the kind of woman to whom men feel they can open up and be themselves. I live by the motto “do unto others…” and I’m always there for my family and friends. While I haven't got children of my own, I often spend more time at family gatherings with my relatives' kids than with the adults, and I welcome meeting men both with and without children. BTW, if you've gotten this far, I've shaved a few years off my age so I'll come up in your search; but you'll have to meet me to find out the real number, and to ascertain that my photos are all recent. ;-)

I'd like to find a man who is warm, caring, honest and communicative; youthful, attractive, playful and sexy. You're basically happy with yourself, with balance in your life -- between work and play, healthfulness and indulgence; you enjoy your profession, but will be present with me when you're not working. And, of course, we're both looking for that indefinable “thing” – that chemistry that makes two people click. Last but not least, I hope you know that laughter is a great aphrodisiac!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, but it doesn't feel like work when I'm sitting at my home computer in my pajamas! In my free time I play racquetball, cruise around the city on my Vespa, visit with my brother's two small children, and chill with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a friend, my work (graphic design), drawing -- although I haven't done much of it in a long time and mean to get back it to one of these days. (Have I mentioned I'm good at procrastinating?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you'll have to tell me when you see me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly read fiction. I'm a classic movie buff -- TCM's my favorite station. I like a lot of different kinds of music, especially rock, blues and jazz standards. It's hard to pick favorites, but Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Ella Fitzgerald are up there, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, honesty, humor, music, the ability to create art in some form, chocolate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing racquetball, then out for dinner with my teammates.