Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Esimon76

38 Saratoga Springs, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as a positive, cultured, enthusiastic, hardworking, fun guy who loves learning and experiencing new things. I am always discovering new ways to better myself. I have moved around a lot so far and favorite places I have lived include Manhattan, Boston and Los Angeles. For fun, I love traveling, theater,movies, museums and sports. You won't find me at a bar or a club anymore. I do love coffee shops. When the warm weather is here I enjoy long walks, hiking and swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating events and films in the entertainment industry around the country and volunteering with inner city kids in the arts when I have free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my polite manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here are some of my favorite Movies, "Dream A Little Dream, Dead Poets Society, Swing Kids, The Goonies and When Harry Met Sally. My favorite musicals are West Side Story, Cabaret and Rent. My favorite foods include: Sushi, Mexican, Chinese , Italian, Middle Eastern, Greek and German. Oh when it comes to music I would have to say Jazz and House are my favorites. Some of my favorite bands include Beastie Boys, Grateful Dead and the Cure. I also love Reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell phone
2. laptop
3. Ocean
4. passion for my work
5. coffee
6. my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help society to make it a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Madison, going to the movies, eating out, or visiting my parents when they are not in Florida for the winter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I know I am not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in learning more about me and you want to make a new friend.