Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eskel86

28 Arnold, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm John. I've lived in Maryland my whole live except for a year I lived in Virginia but I didn't like it much and the feeling was mutual. I try to keep busy cause if I don't I go crazy. To that end I got a job that takes a lot of work, and tries to drive me crazy sometimes. Originally I went to school for a degree in computer science but once I graduated I found I hated my job. So much so that I've gone in a totally different direction with my career. Will I ever put my degree to use? I hope so, just maybe not in the conventional way. What can I say? I guess I like to be contrary.

Note about my username: I've never been good at coming up with handles and at 2 in the morning it seemed like a good idea. I could change it but I'm not sure what the point would be or what to change it to. Also, in someway I feel it does suit me. Or would like it to suit me. I'm sure a google search will give you some idea of where it comes from.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a community mentor and job coach. I help people with intellectual disabilities get out into the community and help them find jobs and/or friends they can enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a jack of all trades. I know a little about a lot. Computers, Psychology, Economics, there was even a period where I tried to learn how to locksmith. Never got practice of it down but I know the theory of it. I like to learn and I'm good listening to people talk about subjects they know/care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. It is usually the first thing people tell me. I don't mind, but it is something I know already.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admittedly haven't spent much time with books lately. I do enjoy movies and TV. I really like Breaking Bad, that's about the only thing I try to make a point to watch every week right now. So sad it is over. I also like The Big Bang Theory but I haven't kept up with it. I like science fiction and watch stuff like Star Trek and Doctor Who. Not enough good sci-fi still being made I feel.

I see a lot of movies but nothing recent stands out as that great to me. If someone wants to see I'm almost always up for it. Last year I saw Fast and Furious 6, Jobs, Despicable me 2, Turbo, Star Trek Into Darkness, Monsters University, Kick Ass 2, World War Z, Man of Steel, Planes, Battle of the Year, and Rush. Probably forgot some others too.

I listen to a lot of different music depending on how I'm feeling. I seem to listen to a lot of Rock and Alternative in my car. I saw a Folk group called Naked Blue recently. It varies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my job, don't know what I'd do without it.
I need my calendar to stay on top of things.
I have to drive everywhere to get anywhere around here.
Without the internet I don't know what I'd do.
Pizza is a staple in my life.
And yeah, I love my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I think about when or if I should make a change in my career. I love what I do but the hours and pay aren't exactly conducive to having a family. I want to have a family of my own one day and I want to be able to provide for them and be there to see them. I'm not sure what else I'd do though so I spend a lot of time trying to sort it all out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I do work Friday nights. Usually it is some social activity like a dance or a sporting event and we all have fun. Other times I meet up with friends and either play board/card games or just hang out. I don't go crazy on Friday nights very often. Even back in college it was rare for me to do that. When I'm not working I usually stay in and relax a little bit. I'm more about the people I'm hanging out with than the activity we're doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend too much time online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're hesitating. Come on, you know you want to.