Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Esky32

38 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going guy whose values are simple - treat other people the way you'd like to be treated, and enjoy life as much as you can. I am lucky I've got some great family and friends, so life is busy keeping up with them.
My mates are solid and we've done heaps together over the years. Lots of great memories, and many more to come.
I live in an apartment near the Botanic Gardens which has all the mod-cons and a ripping view of the city, so I'm well happy with the set up!
I love surfing and other water sports and generally being in and around the ocean. I've always played sports, and can sometimes be found running around on a soccer pitch or a basketball court. I use the gym and pool at my "house" a fair bit. Love it!
I appreciate the beautiful aspects of nature and try to get amongst it when I can. I think it's pretty important to slow down and smell the roses when the time arises. The rest of the time is pretty much go go go!
I'm a teacher at the moment and love working with kids (mostly!) and helping them learn and become confident and well grounded people. But I love the school holidays even more!
Some of my spare time is spent helping out a soccer club for West Papuan refugees.
I love listening to great music, going to gigs, concerts and festivals, and get the guitar out a bit at home and at work.
Love good food, good wine and getting out of the city for a day trip, a weekend away or even a week if possible!
I've travelled heaps (lived in Europe for 3 years) and last year I went to NZ, Singapore and India. We want more!
I also love a good laugh - whether that be providing the material myself or hearing it from someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! Playing music and sports. Keeping fit. Eating and drinking well. Helping others. Trying to keep a good balance of all those things!
I’m really good at
Being a jack of all trades, master of some. And spicing up life a bit. And doing things differently and not following crowds. And starting sentences with "and". Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My relaxed manner, my confidence, my sense of style, fun and humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As long as ur willing to go to live gigs, i don't care what music ur into! Chances are I'll love it too! I love a laugh, so anything that assists in doing that works for me. I suppose i just appreciate people doing a skill to the best of their ability whether it be art, sport, music, writing, cooking, acting...whatever!
The six things I could never do without
my music collection
comedy
love
my awesome friends & family
holidays
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make today an awesome day
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i put peanut butter on celery sticks!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a decent guy