Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Esness

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 31–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Equally happy trekking through West Africa, busting moves on a dancefloor or simply playing boardgames in the rain at a cottage. I'm easy-going and like trying new things, but am also a creature of habit. I'm really close with my family & friends, and they mean the world to me. I don't take myself too seriously (I'm a goof), and I need someone with a sense of humour! I'm an independent woman, but looking for the right person to share myself with. Oh, and I really dig cultural stuff (music, art, travel, etc). You don't have to be a 'culture nerd', but you'd have to be willing to humour me by coming to at least some concerts, festivals, and foreign countries with me. And I promise I will make a concerted effort with your hobbies and interests as well! (I like learning and trying new things)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Managing Director of a non-profit arts & culture organization. More or less a glorified event planner who primarily works on concerts and music festivals (design, planning and implementation, marketing, fundraising, logistics, etc).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving good advice on topics I know nothing about.
Staying levelheaded during times of chaos.
And I'm craftsy (crafty?). I make stuff.
Ooooo...and I'm a champion at telling really long anti-climactic stories filled with unimportant details. I'm awesome like that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile (things I have no control over).
Preferably, it would be something personality-related, like my awesomeness. Or that I'm a little bit quirky.
Or my Adidas shell-toe sneakers.

And according to my photos...I REALLY like costumes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not sure I can do this question justice in this little box. Pretty into arts stuff, particularly music, and although I'm quite picky about what I like/don't like, I'm also totally open-minded about checking stuff out. I listen to everything from pop to classical, hard rock to bluegrass, hip hop to hippie jam bands. Probably best if this remains a conversation better had in person.

I read a lot. Usually fiction. Pretty much anything that I've heard of or that someone recommends or that the guy at the end of my street is selling on the sidewalk.

Pretty open to foods. I should let you know that I'm a "pescatarian" (although I hate that word. People think I made it up. I didn't. If I was going to make up a word, it would be a lot cooler than "pescatarian"). I eat fish/seafood, but not meat. I don't care if you eat meat, but just know that I don't.

I'll take a horror movie over a chick flick any day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Family & friends.
Music.
Laughter (like stomach-hurting, pee-your-pants laughter).
A precarious balance between adventure and routine.
Sriracha (or more accurately, a variety of hot sauces).

I'll tell you what I could definitely live without: Pants. Don't you hate pants?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking. Period.
Also a lot of time talking...but not necessarily always in the right order.

Why OKC thinks I'm "worse mannered" than average.
For the record, I think I have impeccable manners.

And men. I spend far too much time thinking about men. Usually good things, though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having dinner with my family; at home in sweatpants on my couch; or running around the streets of Toronto looking for fun things to do.
(or all of the above. The order of events changes from week to week ;o)

http://www.vice.com/vice/dnd/3499
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I'm the only female (possibly person) on here who still like the IM feature...
I've never had a driver's license.
And I never liked Beverly Hills 90210. I faked it 'cause everyone else liked it. There I said it. It's public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something more to say than just:"hi".
You know what the words facetious and abstemious have in common.

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. Someone who can let go and be a little bit ridiculous. I'm looking for someone to support and who will support me. Someone stable, with a bit of an adventurous side. Someone who is content with themselves, but willing to grow and change. Someone who loves life and all it has to offer. Someone who's both outgoing and introspective. All of the above or none of the above. If I had found what I was looking for, I wouldn't be on OK Cupid, right? I'm starting to realize that perhaps I have no idea what I want or, more importantly, what I need. I'm open-minded. What have I got to lose?