Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Esosthen

23 M Savannah, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind of a nerdy guy and like things like Lord of the Rings, Marvel, and StarCraft. I am a Certified Medical Assistant. I plan on getting my BS and Masters in psychology. I am a very caring, funny, person, and love to talk to people. I also do stand up comedy twice a week and I'm kinda good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Petsmart and just got a new job as a Health Service Tech at GA Regional and will probably be going back to school later this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at break dancing, origami, juggling, quoting movies, stand up comedy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Kick-Ass, Spider-man comics
Movies: The Amazing Spider-man, Lord of the Rings, Ironman, Captain America
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, Scrubs, Greek
Music: Eminem, Linkin Park, Muse, Journey, Queen
Food: Pizza, Pasta, Chinese, Meat balls, Mac-and-cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dr. Pepper
2. My siblings
3. Friends
4. Great conversation
5. My computer
6. Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life... hmm... 42?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend a lot of time in my apartment playing video games or watching movie or I am over my sisters house hanging out with her and my brother in law and their new awesome baby. Also I do stand up comedy every Tuesday at Chucks bar and Wednesday at Murphy's Law.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That whatever you do in this life. It's not legendary unless your friends are there to see it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should message me if you want to chat, hang, interested in dating, or if you would like to know more about me.