Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Esp1980

34 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love living in different places and traveling around the world. Also meeting new people and discovering distinct cultures.
I'm not going to write an essay of my life nor a book, if you want to know more you should either message me or meet me for a coffee, a beer or a wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just arrived to Berlin and excited to get to know this city and its life better.
Now back to photography trying to experiment with timelapses. Probably will try to shoot something in Berlin soon.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39Iw5V37gzU

Are you into going to abandoned places in Berlin? Text me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others.
Focusing on one thing.
Changing topics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music... Quite a lot: rock, pop-rock, some metal, electronic and lately a big fan of psytrance parties. Anyone into psytrance here? Please message me!
Not into dubstep nor hiphop or latino.

Books: almost all Arturo Pérez Reverte, Ken Follet, Chuck Palahniuk, Michel Houellebecq, Tolkien, Dan Simmons, Orson Scott Card, Isaac Asimov...

Shows: way too many to mention. Lately I liked a lot Sherlock and True Detective.

Food: almost all. I love mediterranean and asian, and I cook quite a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Sex.
Books.
Food (meaning good or at least decent).
Sex. I mean, six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general... what a cliché please.
Friends, hobbies and if I should move on certain things, or if I should move to another place... Though that one is just accomplished.
Also why did I remove my tongue piercing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to be willing to go out, now I feel I'm getting older and a bit tired, so I might be looking to Saturday instead, going to farmers markets, wandering around the city and enjoying the nice weather.
Also looking for interesting events and festivals in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously I am not going to write it here, perhaps if you ask I will tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you should and you understood the "sex, I mean six" joke.
I'm mostly looking for having fun with new people, that doesn't mean other things cannot be on the table.

Also, as said above, if you're into visiting abandoned places or psytrance music and looking for a partner to do so.

We all know that girls, in general, are not the first to write, so write me if you have enough courage, I usually don't bite.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!