Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 8
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Rob! I love animals, nature and value all the simple things in life. I'm a bit shy but I will try my best to hold a conversation if you message me!

Unlike most people on the internet, I know the difference between your and you're. So there you have it, I'm that unique guy your looking for!
(check that sentence again)

I guess whatever I write here is not that important because people often don't see themselves the way others do, so just message me and get to know me that way..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being tall
Making people laugh (at me)
Observing human behaviour
Being honest
Remembering names
Buying things online
Microsoft Paint

So basically useless things :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet.. but once you get to know me, I'm still quiet. lol

For some reason, many girls on this site think I'm Indian.. I'm not! If you decide to message me (you will, right?), take a second guess!

I'm also horizontally challenged.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not really into books, but I loved Goosebumps as a kid

Movies: Action, comedy, horror.. anything really, I'm easily entertained! Some favourites include Inception, Aladdin, The Lion King, Jurassic Park, Rush Hour, Transformers, The Dark Knight Rises, King Kong, Jim Carey movies, The Avengers and Titanic

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Heroes. I actually don't watch tv anymore, youtube is where it's at!

Music: I enjoy songs across all genres except country and heavy metal. I mostly listen to instrumentals though (eg. movie and game soundtracks)

Food: Italian and Chinese are my favourite. Nutella, cereal, ice-cream, ice-cream and ice-cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
Oxygen (lame, I know)
Adblock Plus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many girls on okcupid think that the earth is bigger than the sun....
Why almost every profile contains the word 'travel' on it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Converting oxygen into carbon dioxide

Other than that, I might be home watching a movie or catching up with friends.... ok I'll be honest, I'm forever studying and doing assignments :(

I'm not really a party person and I can give you at least 10 reasons why I don't like clubbing. However, I enjoy doing things like bowling, ice-skating and rollercoasters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The bin goes out more than I do
and I never eat the end of a banana
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Update: I have found someone, but you can still message me if you only want to be friends