Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Espen018

20 M Saint Cloud, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not very good a writing about myself in general. I'll leave most everything to the more specific topics below. If you want to get to know me, go ahead. TRY.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student. I'm thinking of going for computer science, or physics, or philosophy, or literature, or writing. I am also doing stand up comedy. I really enjoy it, it'd be awesome to make it a career, but I still feel like I need a fallback.
I’m really good at
Nothing really. I'm just kinda good at a lot of things. Math. I'm good at that I guess. I don't want it to define my personality though, most people think rigid and boring of someone who is good with numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
It sounds lame, but I'm a very plain looking person. I would say after hanging out with me once, the thing most people remember about me is my personality. It's... different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Great Gatsby is my all-time favourite book. Orwell, Lovecraft, Poe, Wide. Mostly classic literature. I also really enjoy the Dexter series, I started reading the books after watching the first season of the show. As for movies, I love the Lord of the Rings series, Tarantino, Edgar Wright, Joss Whedon, Fight Club, Memento, The Experiment, among other films. I don't really watch TV, save for Dexter, Loiter Squad, The League and Archer. Music is huge for me, I could probably write for quite awhile about music. I'll just say that lately I've been into Queens of the Stone Age, Listener, The Chariot and Deftones, I'm into metal, jazz, big band, occasional hip-hop, hardcore, sometimes techno I guess, I'm open to almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Music, would be a frontrunner, my friends, loathe as I am to admit it, my family, I am building a desktop in a couple weeks, so that, once it's finished, books, and the unknown.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do. I'm almost done with my generals and I still haven't decided what to major in. So right now, that takes up a lot of my cognition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or getting ready for work. Sometimes hanging with my friends. I'm not really a partier though, like I drink occasionally, but I'd rather do it with a small group of close friends than a house full of people who would probably hate me if they weren't already drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find the concept of me interesting enough to message me. I rarely don't reply.