Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EspgaludaII

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Eric and I'm a half White and half Asian mix (or a happa if you will), so we get the diversified gene pool of prime attractiveness :p, jk. I consider myself a California native, born and raised, and as much as I like Seattle, that phenomena they call the 'Seattle Freeze' I have noticed is very present here, and I just want to say I am very against this unfortunate curse can place on the residents here! Even thouigh I would identify myself as an extreme video game nerd/otaku (many people claim how 'nerdy' they are, since it is quite a chic thing these days, but I dare anyone to try to beat me in this regard :3 ), I'm still very sociable and like to go out more often than not, usually to my local arcade to hang out with friends and play superior quality games such as beatmania IIDX, DJMax Technika, DanceDanceRevolution, Pop'n Music, King of Fighters 13, aaaand skeeball lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UW with a degree in Global Studies, and at the moment am looking to teach English in an East Asian country like Korea, Japan, Taiwan, or China, but at the moment still bumming around Seattle with my same part-time job cause I still like Seattle a lot despite the aforementioned! That, or find work around here or back in California, but yeah the real world sucks, fuck it yolo anime
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the vidya, since it is what I love to do, but I consider myself a multi-talented person, and have picked up many random hobbies/trades in the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking a bit younger than I actually am, some people have guessed that I'm 18.
That people see me playing the music games I do and then ask me if I'm a DJ... lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not big on Western media, although I do love The Office. Mostly Anime, of the drama and slice of life variety (Clannad, Madoka, K-On!, Lucky Star, etc. Currently watching Sword Art Online, Little Busters, and Chunibyo). Electronic music (Techno, Trance, J-core, Happy Hardcore). Any food is good food, I am the least picky person on the planet and love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
arcade games! my friends, family, computer/lappy/smartphone and high speed internet, and cute puppy dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to clear and better play charts in Technika, which events, parties and meetups and what to do over the weekend, how Facebook appeals to our baser desires to keep us hooked to its system of constant and easy gratification :|
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Arcade! Or some other such related meetup, or playing meido card games with my friends. Or just chilling at home playing whatever video games and watching anime, they are all equally fun to me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dubstep is my greatest guilty pleasure at the moment, wubwubwub
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a real nerd, and want nothing more than someone to snuggle up with and make fun of the horribly dubbed anime on Netflix~