Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Espresso-addict

31 F Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry, that i have to put that directly at the beginning, but I'm not looking for any kind of “friends from all over the world“... So if you are not living at least in Germany, you don't need to contact me.... And pleeeeeease, don't imagine you know better what I need and try to convince me that nevertheless i have to get to know you....

So, that's me:

I am a real life person, not a perfect dream - I'm a down-to-earth person and as everyone at my age I had already good and bad experiences in my love life... I'm sometimes happy, sometimes sad, I am thinking a lot and don't like to give up control over situations - on the other hand I am very passionate and react emotional, when something/someone really touched me.

Some people call me "little sunshine" cause in most situations I am very positive and can break out in loud laughter. I can't hide emotions very well, what sometimes causes trouble at my work as some people feel offended by my sarcasm which comes out in certain situations when I should definitely shut up :D

More to come soon....

I am the perfect match :P
http://www.okcupid.com/personality?type=DGLM&g=0&o=1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to earn enough money to be able to travel from time to time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being lazy in my free time :)

- listening to people and giving advices... mostly they work - why just can't I give myself those great advices?

- smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not that much into those "must-have-read" books, but love to read crime stories where the story just flows smoothly, but sometimes i do enjoy a bit more generally accepted literature as well... One of my favorites: Paul Auster

music depends a lot on my mood, but generally I am a kid of the 80ies, with an interest in music from many parts of the world, loving also a nice symphony from time to time and when I am sad or angry the vibration of the bass and drums of Judas Priest or Angra calm me. But i am pretty open to a lot of genres, especially when going out.

food: what I liked until now: German, Italian, Greek, Thai, Indonesian (by the way, does anyone know a good indonesian restaurant in Berlin?) and Sushi - and I like my steaks english.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Espresso, music, books, internet, travelling and my camera.... and above all FREEDOM (I know, now it's seven, but isn't that the magic number??)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how American the questions here are... And realizing that there must be ultra-conservative people out there with crude ideas of the world... Does this species also exist in Europe?

Since when this app is in German???? Well, half-German... With bad translations....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing spectacular: or at home or out with friends or in a plane/train/bus for a weekend trip...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you don't want just Sex (to be honest i guess most women don't need an app to have sex, they go out and if they are really into it, there will be someone-which makes it even easier, cause it's faster than chatting and maybe at the end not feeling that “whatsoever“ to have sex)

- you live preferably around Berlin, it makes getting to know each other easier

- you are not very religious... Or at least tolerant enough for gay marriage and abortion as people's rights... I can't stand closed minded people who think their way of living is the only right one...