Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Peterborough, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 7, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm twenty six years old, nearly twenty seven. I have two children, I am currently a c/b forklift truck driver. I have long term goals in mind, but also enjoy myself and always try and smile and have a laugh. I would class myself as quite adventurous and try and help people out when I can. I am looking to meet a down to earth, funny, sexy, honest and caring women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
C/B forklift truck driver. (Loading up pallets onto lorry's etc)
Looking to have my own business one day, manager self employed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking Italian mainly, D.I.Y, drawing/sketches, id like to say being a dad but probably not as much as I could have been. Driving, pool and darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am six foot tall, my tattoos. But straight away probably my blue eyes and my cheeky smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V shows:Heart Break High( if anybody else still remembers it) Oz, The walking dead, The shield, Broadwalk empire and sons of anarchy. Movies:The new Sweeney, Ill manors, Light it up, Idle hands, one eight seven, Lawless, Righteous kill. And anything with Denzel Washington in. Books: Anything by Jeremy Clarkson, The corner, Stephen Leathers a very good author. Food: Curry, Lasagne, Spaghetti Bolognese, Thai food, a good sunday roast. Pizza, also food with alot of protein in it, tuna, chicken, peanuts, eggs. Music; K Koke, Cypress Hill, Joe Black, Giggs, Queen, David Bowie, 50 Cent, Roll Deep. I have quite an eclectic choice in music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, X-box 360, Mates, My dog(Holly), Trainers/after shave and hopefully a nice missus if this site works out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool, watching a movie, if its a quiet Friday doing some ironing, relaxing. And on occasion pub then onto a club but not so much now i'm older.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently got a price albert...;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to earth looking for a laugh, get to know each other then maybe something more serious. Honest, caring. And it's a big bonus if you look like Jody Albert ;).