Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F South Jordan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegetarian
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nursing student and a unit coordinator at a big hospital. I am looking for someone to be big dumb nerds with. I like beer and cookies. I am from Maryland, where I had a very humid existence for thirty years.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading textbooks and sleeping as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Being super nice and talking about going to the gym without ever making it there. I'm an excellent cookie baker when I get talked into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have red hair and tattoos - those are the things people usually point out to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad. I like the show New Girl and someday I hope to play a real life game of True Americans.

I haven't read anything that's not a cook book or a text book in a while, but I like to read and I was wearing out my library card tasting American classics. I don't like Bukowski as much as I thought I would. Check out Joshua Green Allen and James Tate. Hunter Thompson. Chuck Palahniuk. The Dark Tower. Joe Hill. I enjoy reading things that are apolitical.

My favorite movies are Pee Wee's Big Adventure, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Part II and Beauty Shop. The entire Nightmare on Elm Street series and everything that David Lynch does, anything with Rodney Dangerfield, Bill Murray or Norm McDonald and raunchy comedy in general.

Mike Doughty, They Might Be Giants, Mike Patton, Tom Waits, The Cramps, The Damned, Danzig, Jeff Buckley, The New Pornographers, Frank Black, GZA, Nick Cave, Lana Del Rey, Saul Williams, so, so many others. I have had an old Gin Blossoms greatest hits album in my car for a week and I have let it play over and over and never skipped a track. That's where I am right now.
The six things I could never do without
Puns, big sunglasses, coffee, sunshine, cake, sparkles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nachos, when I'll get to go to the bar next, the test I have next week (there's always another test), men's butts, rainbows, very rudimentary quantum mechanics. One day I'll get to go somewhere with a really high fence and no neighbors and I will get to finally be naked in the sun. I might catch on fire, but it is something that I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or marathoning How I Met Your Mother on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for someone to have sex with, and for some reason that's been an impossible task here in Utah. A couple of dates so I can make sure we get along, and then a nice, casual relationship. That is a super private thing to admit, but it's been so hard to find that maybe if I put it out there I'll actually get what I'm looking for. Ultimately I would like to have an actual relationship, but I am not getting nearly enough physical contact in my life, so I will happily settle for comfortable sex in lieu of a boyfriend.

Having said all that, don't be gross, please. I'm not looking to exchange nudes or do any sexting with strangers.

If you have a cat, I can't come over your house because I am allergic to cats, not because your cat isn't a nice cat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something good to say. Positivity!
Also it would be awesome if you're a gentleman.