Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Essssteeee

52 F Peoria, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and get excited about all it has to offer. I know how to have fun, let loose, be spontaneous. Be it life's greatest experiences or just the small simple details of life, I soak it all up. Live - Laugh - Love :o)

The reason I want to meet a man within 50 miles of me is I have a 17 year old son. His stability and well being is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as an Accountant/Tax Preparer in a small accounting firm.
I hang out with friends in my spare time (what spare time??) j/k
I have 4 children (3 boys-1 girl) and 2 grandchildren (1 boy-1 girl that I love very much :)
I love riding motorcycles and got my license in October of last year. I am hoping to buy my own bike next year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cheer people up and give them encouragement when they are down. I have a positive attitude and I am good at getting people to lighten up when they are being too serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all-time favorite author is Stephen King.
My favorite movies are mostly comedies.....The Jerk - Groundhog Day - Animal House - Bachelor Party - Amityville Horror (I said most were comedies!!)......just to name a few.
My favorite music is classic rock - 80's I do like some current stuff. My all time favorite is Sammy Hagar!
I like most kinds of food, depends on my mood on any given day!! If I had to say one thing I would have to say Steak. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Health
Happiness
Cell Phone!! (I don't know how I lived most of my life without it. If I forget it at home I have to turn around and go back for it!!) LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to make it better than my present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing and hanging out with my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Grama :)
I have been married twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think we may have enough in common to see if we do.......and if you are serious about wanting to be in a relationship.
That's why I am on here. I want to meet someone who is also ready to be in a relationship.....Thanks!! :o)