Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Estellaornot

40 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am cute and funny, warm and generous.
I appear to be very outgoing, but I am quite shy. I am not in the bar scene, I would rather go for a walk, go bowling or play a board game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like my life. I have a good job that I enjoy. I have good friends. I believe in being nice to people, saying please and thank you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grammar and spelling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips. My lips are full and I naturally bite the bottom lips on a regular basis like when I think or when I am happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- all genres except self help. Not not business books, I tried reading a friends and I fell asleep.
Movies- I like action movies, and sci i.
Shows- The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, BBT, The Amazing Race, X Files,
Music- Leonard Cohen, Crowded House, Great Big Sea, The Hip
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need coffee, my bicycle, a toothbrush (oral hygiene is very important to me), fresh fruit, pedicures - sad but true.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation. I am debating between Scandinavia or South America.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am out with friends. If I am at home, I am relaxing and watching Grimm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to show tunes while driving long distances.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have good manners,
If you aren't into games.
If you are a nice person.