Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Lexington, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John. I'm a boring hopeless romantic with no idea where he's going in life. I live with my mother, play video games, and watch random tv.
My life consists of me trying to find true love, while fighting off depression from the fact I haven't had an "RL" friend in years. I'm not a catch by any means, but I do believe I'm a great person, It's just hard for me to show it because of my social anxiety.

Most of my dreams in life are very generic. Have a loving wife, kids, and a house.
More descriptive, I guess I'd say I want a girl who can stand my clingy-jealousy. I'm not a snoop, or anything, but nearly 90% of my relationships have ended with my partner cheating on me, or leaving me for some one else, so i tend to get attached, and clingy. I'm a strictly monogamous person, I was raised very christian, and even though I'm not one any longer, the ideal of a couple being totally in love, and together forever, has always stuck in my heart.

My ideal date would be something like, stargazing, or a movie night, or even just us playing stupid games together.

If I still interest you, then by all means message me. I'm always willing to try to meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play video games a lot, such as League, WoW(on hiatus), original guild wars, Path of Exile, tabletop simulator, and a lot more. I'm also looking for a job. So there's that?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook. I enjoy it. I'm also pretty good at video games, which isn't very impressive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How socially awkward I truly am. I wish I wasn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have issues with my eyes (Convergence Insufficiency.) so reading is a pain, but I do enjoy it from time to time, given the right book.
My favorite movie is Spirited away.
A few of my favorite bands would be, Alkaline trio, Savant, and Soul Coughing.
I enjoy meat more than anything, but I have a pretty open pallet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer. Pretty much it, besides the "lol i need oxygen duh"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What games to play with my very few friends.
Or why I'm such a boring person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being an anti-social idiot.

Seriously though, video games and job applications.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, if you wanna know something personal/private, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I message you, I simply think you seem like an interesting person, if you think i'm "interesting" as well, go ahead and message me.

Also, I know my profile sounds jaded and obnoxious, but I'm a relatively nice, and simple albeit, awkward person.