Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Esupowaru

31 F Flint, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I self-identify as pansexual. I’m all about going green and alternative energies. I enjoy volunteering. I'm an avid lover of Chococat paraphernalia. I’m a huge believer in the absolute necessity of good communication. I want to find someone that I enjoy spending my free time and talking with. I’m looking for someone who challenges me intellectually and isn’t afraid to try new things, get his/her hands dirty, and be silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BS in Business Management and just finished my MBA and am seriously considering teaching English in Japan. I’m interested in all types of things including glass blowing, computer programming, cooking, auto repair, graphic design, etc. Right now, I'm enjoying life and learning as much about my interests as I can, while trying to figure out my passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it is my smile, but sometimes it is my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite activities include walking, riding my bike, playing board games (Phase 10) or video games (Dance Dance Revolution), and having a good time with friends.

I love movies/TV shows including comedies of several types, Asian horror, werewolf, vampire, zombie, sci fi, violent action, thriller, Japanese anime, Korean drama, family, and just whatever else I find entertaining and fits my mood.

I'm all about healthy and organic food. I try to stay away from any unnecessary additives and processed foods. I look at the ingredients before I buy something. My favorite foods are spinach, broccoli, cereal, and cheese. I'm very picky about what I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, good conversation, fun, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world should be and why people do the things that they do. Also, the type of career I would like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night, Pinky: try to take over the world. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit just about everything. I'm an open book, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're content not having immediate gratification. In other words, I don't instant message and I am only notified of messages via email, so it could take a day or two for each relpy. So, please start off the conversation with more than "Hi" or "what's up?" I don't think it is worth it to take a week just to accomplish a greeting, but it's up to you. I'll reply either way.