Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Etainasaurus

24 F Shawnee, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, not much to really say that doesn't make it seem like I'm just talking myself up. I'm half German and half Korean. Just get to know me and you can find out about who I am that way.

I do like going to comic book conventions and anime conventions as well. You meet some of the coolest people there! Also I have a great appreciation for cosplay. I'm also working on a few cosplay costumes myself.

I do like to play games as well, I'm not good at first person shooters and my aim in person isn't that great either, but being raised by a Korean mother taught me how to hit hard! Most of the games I play are computer based rpgs (such as WoW), or old school Nintendo games!
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with a double degree in Graphic Design and Photography, but also a minor in art history now. I'm currently on the hunt for a better full time job at a design firm, if I get lucky, otherwise I'm just chugging away pulling in freelance!
I’m really good at
Being a goof. I'm not that shy of a person, though sometimes I do get embarrassed by the things I do but oh well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books oh books, so many good books that I've read and haven't gotten to read yet! I also like to read graphic novels and manga! Good ol' picture books.

Movies, I LOVE Horror/thrillers/physiological/etc, but I do enjoy any other genres as well, such as SUPERHEROS! Oh ya, I like me my superheros.

Music, I can listen to just about everything but Rap. There's some rap that I'll listen to but for the most part I hate it.

Food! Oh glorious food! I love to cook it, and I love to eat it! Korean food is just about my favorite, Japanese, Italian, German, Greek. To many types of food with so many new and interesting flavors! Its just wonderful!
The six things I could never do without
Camera
Something to draw with
Green Tea (yum yum!)
Comfy pants
Being able to cook
People (annoying or not, I could not survive in a world with just myself!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to design a certain project, or what would be an awesome photo shoot ideal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about what i'm going to do, then not do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um...not really private I guess but I've kissed girls before. There's photographic evidence but its not embarrassing or anything. They are very good friends and it was their farewell party before they went back to Finland! But I'll clarify one thing, only kissed them, no making out and anything further.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You just want to chat, i'm a pretty down to earth person and pretty friendly with everyone.