Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Etan247

30 M Davison, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So lets see here start off with I like to watch movies and work out as well as play basketball, bowling and love to watch the Detroit Red Wings when ever I am not working. Just recently I have been getting into bike riding going for hours a time just enjoying the ride. I have 2 tattoos on each arm that i drew up to have put on went with a old school new school look to kind of be a little different. Haven't had much luck on relationships growing up i was kind of shy around girls. Came to this site to try and meet more people outside of my area that I wouldn't get the chance to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working for General Motors in Bay City as the onsite tech in charge of the network and any computer/server issues that come up. On the side do pc/laptop repairs to help out friends and family members.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working on computers and fixing them back up. Good at solving problems and if need be taking things apart to try an fix things kind of a hands on person.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing Id say would be I'm a quit guy when I meet someone but will tend to warm up to someone new pretty quick, and can be a goofball at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't know what I would say is my favorite when it comes to movies but I really liked The A-Team move seen the movie after the TV show growing up brings back good childhood memories. Music anything that's hard rock or metal. Food anything that I'm not allergic to lol.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, computer, car and the ability to listen to the radio or cds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just setting some goals and tring to meet them in a timely manner and foucs on what is in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights have been a little on the slow side go out here and there with a few friends to the machine shop or just for a few drinks. Other than that might stay at home movie maybe a little gaming with some friends over the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
there is really nothing private about me you want to know ill spill it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more