Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 24, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open and carefree guy who enjoys life as much as possible in any way I can. I'm generally down to try anything. Life is an adventure to me, and I'm looking for companions to come with me on my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my way through school, juggling, slacklining, hanging out with friends, making mischief. You know. Living the good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Causing laughter and general jubilation in the people I encounter. listening, and keeping secrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have an amazing smile. Also, I'm decently tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shadow of the Wind, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Wheel of Time, Dune
Movies: Fight Club, Inception
Shows: Dr. Who, Community, Firefly
Music: World/Inferno Friendship Society, Ska
Food: I like food. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friendship, books, adventure, dreams, and sustenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, death, the future, the past, Batman, fantasy worlds, and new and strange ways to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
generally hanging out with friends, either online or off. My group of friends and I are very spontaneous, so we never really know what we're going to do until it's happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't actually know what to put here. If you're curious, ask questions. I'll answer pretty much anything truthfully.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone new and exciting to talk to or hang out with, whether as friends or something more. I'm down for anything.