Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EternalExplorer_

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious, Somewhat nerdy and always up for adventure. INFJ for those who are into Meyer Briggs. I enjoy exploring the city, practicing Lindy Hop, discovering new hiking trails, restaurants, places to travel and tasty dinner recipes to cook.

I like staying active - doing Yoga, hiking in Mount Tam, skiing in Tahoe or biking across the Golden Gate Bridge and having lunch at Tiburon. Being outside, surrounded by nature makes me feel relaxed and grounded.

On more quiet weekends, I'll be reading a book in Dolores Park, going to the farmers market, sitting in a cafe overlooking the ocean, going to meditation practice or cooking and having potluck dinner with friends. I love spending time around the table with good wine, good friends, and laughter.

I moved to the Bay Area from Israel three years ago. And just in case you are wondering - thanks to my parents - I have a US citizenship and not here on a Visa. By now I call the Bay Area my home and see myself staying around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am passionate about my job. Working as a developer for food e-commerce startup, delivering organic, locally source food farm to door. Getting from ideas and designs into fulfilling user experience is both challenging and exciting. At the same time I strive for a healthy balance between work and personal life.

I am also learning about Buddhism. Just finished reading: "Buddhism - A Concise Introduction".

After travelling to Peru and learning Spanish last year, I am planning a trip to Thailand next January and still debating if I should be learning Thai.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Experimenting
Listening
Doing research & planning a trip to the last detail
Personal improvement, setting goals to myself and following them
Turning a new recipe into a dish that everyone enjoys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
My favorite food is Italian. I had the best pizza in Lombardi in NY and still looking for the best pasta place in the city. More favorites are NY Strip steak, sushi, red wine and tapas bars.

Books:
I have a Kindle and I am reading both fiction and non-fiction at the same time. Right now it's Game Of Thrones and Blink.

Movies:
American Hustle was great. Tarantino and Scorsese, Bourne Identity, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, The Hangover

Music:
Pop music and discovering new and interesting artists. Just discovered Marian Call by going to a house concert with a friend.

Series:
I was addicted to Lost when it came out. Now I watch Mad Men, Doctor Who and Game Of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends, Healthy Meals, Nature, Warm Sunshine, Love and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get better at what I am doing and the next place I should travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a potluck meal with friends, going to a social event or going to watch a movie in IMAX.

I have a lot more fun at house parties with friends than clubs, but I will go party at special events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have fear of heights, so no rollercoasters, parachuting or bungee jumping. I did however, flew an airplane (small Cessna), rock climb and rappelling (coming down a rock using attached to a rope).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found yourself saying me too! a few times while reading my profile and feel like taking the initiative.

I am a fan of wine bars. Which wine bar in your area you like the most?