Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eternal_Goddess

29 Auckland, New Zealand Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Tamil (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm into self-improvement, learning, keeping fit, health and beauty, reading and a lot of other stuff.

If you're going to send me a message and want a reply, at least try to be a bit original. Also, poor English is a huge turn-off, sorry. Tell me more instead of just a hi or why you think I should reply to you when you meet none of my "criteria" below. The age range that I have provided is a guideline - obviously a definite no for too young or too old! Actually, If I'm honest, I really don't go for guys who are younger than me regardless of how compatible you think we are... It's lame to think that I should somehow reply to you - it's the Internet, and from what I have seen, this website seems to be pretty crap. Amazing the number of people I have had to block. Obviously, being rude, like a psycho or sociopath is going to get you blocked.

I like nature and adventure activities, and am a little bit of a thrill-seeker. If it doesn't kill me (and others!) (AND is honourable!), I am willing to try it. I value experience and believe that that's one of the most powerful things that we can achieve in life. I have done bungy jumping and skydiving and would like to do white water rafting, parasailing, scuba diving, jet skiing etc. While I do have an adventure streak, I also enjoy quiet and serene nature activities such as bird watching, trekking or just feeding those gorgeous ducks! Ideally, I strive for a balance between the two.

Philosophy and psychology have been life-long interests. I like spending my time thinking about stuff that truly matter. These include God, veganism, world problems and solutions, samadhi / supreme enlightenment, compassion, self improvement and the like. I pray and meditate. That being said, I also have 'regular' interests like watching movies, listening to music and all that jazz!

I'm NOT from India, neither have I been there. I am Indian by ethnicity not nationality. My thinking is more liberal, not your typical Indian. Still, I hold traditional values on some level, so a bit of both. I admit that I am not attracted to Indians from India because of the huge cultural barrier (believe it or not); I included this as I seem to receive many messages from guys in India??! As far as Indians go, I prefer those from Malaysia or Singapore because there is a similar line of thinking. In all honesty, I prefer interracial relationships - always have; something quite intriguing about it, and children from such relationships seem to turn out to be the most beautiful heh.

I find intelligence hugely attractive. A combination of intelligence and good looks (read: someone who knows how to groom himself and is confident of his looks) would have me weak at the knees :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising, prioritising, multitasking, making lists, researching, analysing, thinking, daydreaming, being honest, compassionate, adventurous and stylish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...Love, compassion, peace, laughter, prayer, dreams
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Besides the standard qualities that every girl seeks in a guy (honesty, loyalty, kindness), I'm looking for someone with the following traits:

- You enjoy nature activities and the outdoors. You have a sense of adventure and are not afraid to try something new.

- You are a vegan who adores animals, nature and wildlife. If you are not vegan, you are open to being one.

- You are a romantic and you are looking for a long term relationship and ultimately marriage, i.e. you are not afraid to commit.

- You are organised and tidy.

- You are intelligent and enjoy stimulating conversations.

- You look after your body, mind AND soul. You keep fit such as by going to the gym. You are at least a spiritual person, even if not religious.