Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ethaedalus

23 M Fayetteville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just another single guy to add to the world. I will start off by saying that I do have a criminal history; Yes it is unfortunate but it is in the past and I am trying to move forward from it.

I will be straightforward in saying that I am looking for a relationship, a normal 2-person relationship, so if that is not what you are looking for then don't waste your time, also I have very little money so if you are looking for someone to spend money on you then there is no point in messaging me as it won't work. I am a bit chubby so if you are looking for some ripped guy then you are definitely in the wrong place, I like myself and if you expect me to start working out or something to that effect don't bother.

I am not a "normal" guy but I am not feminine. I love musicals and I am not a sports fan. I also do not have a car so that's another strike against myself when It comes to finding someone, but I have a bike and can get around fine with it and the bus system.

I also play D&D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to move on and find work, the world runs on money. My current "goal" is to find work, but with a recent charge that is very difficult so I am currently looking to re-enter college at FTCC starting next fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers are my specialty, anything about them, hardware and software. Of course I am not just good with computers, I am also good with animals. I am a gamer but it does not consume my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, I'm not other people, and most people don't walk around telling me what the answer to this would be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sword of Shannarra Trilogy

Movies: Will watch anything, mainly Sci-fi and Comedy

Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Criminal Minds, Will and Grace, 3rd Rock from the Sun

Music: Will listen to pretty much anything

Food: Love to eat, mainly things that are bad for you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food
Water
Phone
Money
Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't seem to find a good relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored just like every other night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I did
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a guy like me.