Ethann23
25 Williston, VT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ethann23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm taking acting classes at the Flynn Center for Performing Arts and trying to get more into the theater scene. I am a Loss Prevention Manager which I really enjoy and work hard at. I like making people laugh and being the clown of the group. I enjoy the company of friends very much, and like to experience things with others.

Learning about other people is one of my passions. I would really like to meet someone who can be open and have conversations; someone who is compassionate and understanding. I enjoy having fun and going out, but staying in is fun as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working more on acting and becoming confident in that. Work and that take up quite a bit of time, but mainly I'm just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good personality and a genuine, uplifting smile. Or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Flies, The Giver. So many books, so little time.
Movies: The Bourne trilogy, Old School, The Postman, The Lord of the Rings, Night of the Living Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and many more.
Shows: Family Guy, Lost, The Walking Dead, Firefly, Breaking Bad, The Office, Parks and Rec. To name a few.
Food: I really enjoy making homemade soups and different Italian style foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Old school table top games
My computer
My pets
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, family or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me :P
You should message me if
I've piqued your interest enough to want to know some more.
More