Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EthanLuupez

34 Costa Mesa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dutch raised Asian but here to stay in beautiful SoCal. I love meeting new people and staying active. This area is amazing and allows to have an active outdoor life so if I'm not working and eating out you can find me trail running, playing soccer and playing golf!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides golf, soccer and running I keep myself happily busy by working for an amazing OC medical company. I'm in sales & marketing launching a new pharmacy medical product in the States
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, meeting/connecting with new interesting people, traveling, sports in general - I like to stay active
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy going and love to smile. I believe in the law of attraction and the quality of how you communicate with people determine the quality of your life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Social Intelligence, Idea man, every biography
Movies: The Departed, Great Gatsby, The Goonies, Meet Joe Black, Batman Returns
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, running shoes, OC register weekend/Wallstreet Sunday edition, juicer, having an amazing time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to strike a balance between work and social life, what dashing future awaits me, my next race, lake/mountain/beach vacations, the best is yet to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could be literally anything but spending time with friends and family is the most important to me so whether at home or a nice place, restaurant, concert or outdoors it is all good
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more or grab a bite at Ecco at the Camp, I adore that place!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!