Ethan_1991
24 Lafayette, LA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ethan_1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back person, I like to go with the flow. Humor is my greatest attribute since I love making people laugh. I'm always joking around but that doesn't mean I don't know when it's time to be serious. I played sports through out school, soccer is still my favorite. I fell in love with snowboarding. just something about going to a mountain with the cold air on your face and beats in your ears. It's 420 somewhere. I lived in East Tennessee for the past 10 years. i love to cook. Being from the south I was raised to be respectful to anybody. If you want to know anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Back in school at UL to get another degree and be finish with it once and for all!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh when they need it the most,cooking, and snowboarding
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really care too much for reading

I like all types of music exept for screamo, but I'm pretty big on country hip hop and dubstep

Favorite show is the big bang theory, American dad, sons of anarchy, Arrow, scandle. I watch all movies pretty much. If it catches my attention at the time ill watch anything from p.s. I love you to saw V.

There is no type of food that I won't try atlaeast once, won't like it if you don't try it
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
My board
My dog
Bacon Cheeseburgers
My sanddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and were i am going to end up in about 10 years, but on a day-to-day basis just about random things that pop into my head, such as when you have a visitor do they look at your whole profile or just pictures (if that) then leave?
On a typical Friday night I am
First of all, Friday is leg day. Then wherever the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a dragon and that I'm on okc o.O
You should message me if
You want to know anything else, but seriously....you should
More