Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EtherealMist1

41 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should update this: I am going to school in the fall and will likely be there for the next 7 years. I am following my heart, in pursuit of happiness, wonder and joy.
I enjoy talking about health, social issues, self actualization and spiritual and phylosophical beliefs.
I have goals and am working towards them. My goals keep me motivated, and I am building a life where I am free from stress. Work is fun bacause I am moving in my own direction and answer to no one but me lol.
In regard to type: I usually date younger women. If you are my age and are fit, healthy, and still very excited about life, then I would love to get to know you ! Bitter, stagnant, closed minded, materialistic, manipulative women need not apply :-p.
Genuine, kind, creative, loving, intelligent, open minded ? Yes please !!!
Ultimately I am looking for "the one". I will take the time to get to no someone, hang out and see where it goes. I have no real expectations here just hope :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heading to school in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding an intelligent Conversation
Making people laugh.
Communicating honestly and openly.
Staying true to my word
Reminding friends and family about there greatness when they forget :)
Helping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im more concerned with what people notice once they get past the cover and read the book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot mostly, research. I am interested in politics, culture, nutrition, spirituality, psychology... you know, the human condition.
I like 90s hip hop WuTangClan is my favourite, red hot chillies, peter gabriel, JayZ, Sonic is my radio station. I really am loving the state of new music today because anything goes, creativity is no longer shackled by genre.
I am a gamer, love my PS4 and PC.
Sci Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Comedy are my favourite genres for movies and TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh Ideas
Healthy foods
Clean air to breathe
Clean (of chemicals) water to drink
Connection
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately...
-Health, gratitude love and longevity.
-Neurological plasticity
-How people fail to recognize that they are animals, primates in fact.And how that lack of acknowledgement seperates us from the other animals and life on this planet in general. -And how the only way I can transform the world is by transforming my self.
-Living in a glass house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music. Writing, reading, working out. Hanging out with family. My friends and family are far away, so this summer I have been travelling to visit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book for the people I care about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about meeting, and having a healthy relationship. I am totally cool if we wind up as friends with no romantic connection. If you believe you are totally and completely responsible for creating your life, and are actively working on manifesting with intention.