Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heads up! I want to travel the world for a living and retire early. Wanna join? Also tired of swiping so looking for someone who is the reason to delete this app. Just arrived to San Francisco, moved from Seattle where Iived for two years and prior to that lived in Miami. I do have a passion for travel and also knowing people from different cultures. I ride motorcycles and love it. I moved up here for work and my line of work is business consulting and advisory for tech companies
I am trying this out to meet new people in town and who knows, maybe the girl that keeps me busy making her laugh and making her happy. Love to have a girl that can dress up for a nice evening out but also can be fashionable to wear sweatpants and a hoodie for a movie marathon in the couch. Was raised in family with lots of good core values so yes, I open doors for ladies
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just enjoying it as much as I can. I love to travel, eat good, practice sports, ride motorcycles and just have plain fun. I have a commitment to myself that every year will be better than the one before and I have been very good at keeping that up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting Sports (Target shooting and archery), good at horseback riding and good at riding motorcycles. Used to be good at climbing but need to get back to it now that I am in the NW (Miami was flat, ver flat)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to list. Will tell you later
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Gummy bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going next? What can I do to make things better? How do I retire early? How to travel the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a nice night out with friends having dinner or just staying home listening to music and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will admit in person only 😉
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to join me on my world adventure, You want to say hi, know each other, grab coffee (love coffee coming from a coffee country)