Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Euclid-

58 M Ploieşti, Romania

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I am warm and nice but they might just be polite. I am fit for my age and trying to stay like that. A bit too romantic for my age too.
I have a complex life and I like it this way. I am only interested in real relationships. I had my share of marriages and I have grown-up children so I may not be interested in a formal relationship... unless...
I like to try new things and see interesting places but not as a tourist but rather be part of that community, learn their values, share their worries and eat their food - I was very lucky to be able to do that and I still am.
I love God and He loves me - that is the only love that really lasts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it at the maximum I can get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really don't know, at everything and nothing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Depends on the mood. I've read a lot of classical literature from Plautus, Boccaccio to French, English and Romanian 18, 19, 20 century classics. As well as mainstream fashionable authors: Fowles, Clavell, Dan Brown, Jean Auel, Suzanne Collins and so on. My main love is SF and Alexandre Dumas. Pushkin is amazing so this is my next project.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Love, Love Love, Love and Love. In this order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I was very luck in my life: I never needed Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took a good bite of a big black cockroach once... don't ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are free spirit, honest, intelligent, have the sense of humor, and you are beautiful - not only physically.