Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eugene_Grayson

28 Galway, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for something but don't know what it is yet.
I finished a BA in European Studies a number of years ago that piqued my interest in Psychology.
I travel in my job which I enjoy and I also travel for personal stuff.
I'm well up for "The Craic".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 27 year old man who previously worked in a small IT company in Limerick for a while.

I'm now living in Galway working for a large Tech company.

And enjoying it massively.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maybe not REALLY good at it, but I'm a singer/songwriter.Wrote and created a 5 track EP along with my Producer.
Every now and again I'll record cover versions of songs and put them on the Internet.

I'm a good Rock Climber and an OK mixed martial artist.
Jiu Jitsu is my favourite aspect of MMA.

I'm an OKAY video game player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally, it's the Blue Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm.

Music: Loud and angry Rock Music, Fun and Stupid Pop music, Golden classics and Epics. Anything with an attitude and a good voice.

Movies: The more "upscale" arty stuff like Garden State, Little Miss Sunshine, Lost in Translation, Sideways. The "Lowbrow" mass produced stuff like Transporter 2, The Expendables, Taken. The classic like Citizen Kane, Casablanca. Y'know, and everything in between.

Books: I don't read as much as I used to, but my favourite book is "Killing yourself to Live" by Chuck Klosterman.

I do read comic books though. Do they count? I hope they count.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, "The Boys", Phone, Guitar.

That's 4, but I'm a man of few necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future.And hoverboards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I can be working, but if I'm not I'm probably hitting the town. Nothing against staying in with a movie though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge friggin' nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me better than the few sparse details I have included here.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!