Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Euonimous

36 Guilford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, intelligent, and a little rough around the edges. I love interesting conversation and I read constantly, but I'm just as happy working or spending time outdoors in silence. I react to disagreeable people more with curiosity rather than than anger.

Plants are my life. I study them, grow them and sell them. One of my most important goals is to research and develop better ways to cultivate our most important crops. I am very committed to sustainable agriculture and providing people with safe produce, as well as educating people on how to grow it themselves.

When I am not working, I still love to be outdoors. I go camping when I can, and I'm fortunate to live in an area where there are lots of hiking trails and places to fish or go swimming. Of course, I still enjoy a night out at a nice restaurant now and then.

Some random facts about me:
-I started wearing flannel shirts when they were fashionable in the '90s and never stopped.
-I collect National Geographic Magazine. I have all of them back to the 70's, and I've read most of them cover to cover.
-I don't read much fiction, but I love to read.
-I work with plants, but I also love insects. No, I don't keep them as pets.
-I dread hot weather. If it's hot enough to melt chocolate, it's too hot for me.
-In the summer, sometimes I shave my head. In the winter, I'm still bald.
-I grow vegetables, eat vegetables, and I have respect for vegetarians. However I am not, nor will I ever be, a vegetarian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in greenhouses and on a farm. It's a family business, and I enjoy the plants and produce. Also, I own a bunch of apartments that I rent out. The money in real estate is easier, but plants are more interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a green thumb and the patience necessary to grow things, as well as the patience and instincts it takes to deal with tenants. I'm also good with animals, and I have an uncanny sense of direction.

I'm really good in seeing potential. I can take what I know and expand it in a relevant way to find what fits if only the correct circumstance were applied. I find this helpful in dealing with people, business, and plants. Potential is often ignored and always underrated. Everyone and everything has the ability to be something more, if only..... : If you know what comes next, you're the one with potential.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shiny bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not religious, but I find spirituality in other things, like film, music, nature, food and people. I listen to classical music like Rachmananov, Bach, Ravel, and Mussorgsky as well as The Beatles, Radiohead, The Grateful Dead and Bob Dylan. I believe Stanley Kubric was brilliant, and science fiction has only gotten better since I was young. Sometimes chocolate, beer, bacon, and fresh, ripe figs make me wonder, for a split second, if there really is a god.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"Do without" is a phrase my grandfather uses when remembering the Great Depression. In this context, I can do without anything except the clothes on my back and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what plants I should grow, how can I maximize my yield, what should my next botanical experiment be, how I should renovate my house, where my next vacation will be, or should I even bother thinking about these things and just live my life minute by minute....or am I even capable of that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, wasting time on Google Earth or Wikipedia, or occasionally going on a night hike. I prefer to stay in on Friday and Saturday nights because I don't like noisy, crowded restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't eat foods that contain gluten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not always worried about your image. You like introspection, respect creativity, and you consider a lie by omission to still be a lie. I don't care if you think there is something wrong with you or if other people think you're strange. If you are a good person who wants to find a guy who will treat you like a good person, I want to hear from you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!