Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Euphonium-Dude

20 Topeka, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael. I am a music education major at Washburn University. My primary is Euphonium with my secondary of Bass Trombone. I play a lot of video games, tabletop RPGs, and watch a lot of anime and read just as much. All of these have reduced in frequency due to my time spent as a music major.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on being a high school band director. Music has been a big part of my life and I want to spread that onto a future generation of instrumentalists. I also love theory and if my path leads me to grad school for theory... I wouldn't mind that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I am good at my performing but I can always be better. I also feel I am good at music theory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, House of Leaves, Inheritance series, H.P. Lovecraft books
Manga/Anime: One Piece, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Watamote, Speed Grapher, Angel Beats
TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Sherlock
Music: Ben Folds, Reel Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto, Frank Sinatra, Dio, Pink Floyd, Maynard Ferguson, Modest Mouse, Of Montreal, Led Zeppelin, Queen. I always love finding new bands and listening to just random things.
Video Games: ES4: Oblivion, Borderlands, Deadly Premonition, Shadow of the Colossus, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. computer
2. meds
3. food
4. music
5. tabletop games
6. coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
99% of the time I work on Friday night. After that I stay up studying or playing video games.