Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eur2011

30 Manassas, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the area. I'm finally starting to get settled and I'd really like to meet new people and then go from there. I'm always up for a good time and I'm pretty much open to doing anything at least once. I am ready to start settling down but do enjoy going to the occasional party. I'm very easy going and pride myself on trying different things. Constantly on the lookout for new and fun experiences, I need someone who likes spontaneity as much as I do. I enjoy just about anything athletic, and am always down for going to a local sporting event. I'm into cycling, riding my motorcycle, classic cars,and have a weakness for the latest and greatest in electronic gadgetry. I majored in music and anthropology and am getting my masters in psychological anthropology. I really enjoy traveling and am always on the lookout for that next adventure. I definitely have a fondness for femmes, so please no butch ladies. I'd prefer to get together with someone who lives in the same area, but I'm not adverse to driving an hour to meet someone. Shoot me a message if I sound like someone you want to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically just taking life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering obscure facts. I'm definitely someone you want on your Pub trivia team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the classics, books, movies, oldies, you name it. I like some primetime dramas but don't usually get to watch them. Thank God for Hulu and Netflix. As far as food goes, I'm a total foodie. I'm always on the quest to find new and great places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (including pets)
Books
Music
Video Games
Airplanes
My Keurig
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to do with my time off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a drink, and maybe listening to some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have a not so secret fascination with ninjas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've checked out my profile and think we are simpatico.