Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EuroNate

33 M Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone! My name is Nate. I love traveling as much as I can, anywhere I can. I'm a loyal and loving guy that's looking for someone to share my journey with. I'm looking for new friends and, if it happens, a lover and companion as well. Not much about me is very traditional-lol, I like to live outside the box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life plans changed quite a bit the first time I went to live overseas back in 2002 and they haven't really stopped changing since. That opportunity opened my eyes to a whole new world of possibilities. I love living abroad and most of my energy has been spent doing that or trying to make that happen. I've been fortunate enough to live in six different countries in the last decade. However, my life has kind of gotten off-track a little in the last two years. I got really sick and nearly died at the end of 2011. 2012 was spent visiting doctors, having procedures done and just trying to recover. I had brain surgery at the beginning of this year (2013). It's been a long and rough road, but things are getting better. I'm trying to put my life back together at the moment. The thing is; I'm not where I want to be in life at the moment-physically, mentally, financially, etc. At the same time, I'm tired of going through life alone. I'm kind of in a rough spot. I want someone in my life, but I know I'm not in the best place for that. I'm a work in progress, lol, but knowing that; if you're still interested-I'm definitely worth getting to know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and smile. (and honestly, I'm a bigger guy, so my size)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Reading:
Anything written by J.R.R. Tolkien. A Song of Ice and Fire. Harry Potter series. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. The Twilight series. I've read at least 100 Star Wars books.

I love Manga
Huge Naruto fan
Full Metal Alchemist
(I'll add more later)

Shows:
A Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Glee, Babylon 5, Queer as Folk, Shameless (US), Being Human (US), Merlin, all the Stargate shows, Once Upon A Time, Psych, Entourage, Weeds, Terra Nova, Teen Wolf; 1 Girl, 5 Gays; Naruto; Avatar, the Last Airbender; Avatar, the Legend of Korra;

Some Movies:
Shelter; A Beautiful Thing; Were the World Mine; Latter Days; Avatar; the Lord of the Rings Trilogy; Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; Star Wars films; Kung Fu Panda; Ip Man; The Hunger Games (more to come)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need much to be happy. When you've lost everything, you realize what is and isn't truly important in life. The only things I could truly never do without would probably be air to breathe and food to eat (you know, the stuff that keeps you alive) and some of my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, where I'll go next, if I'll find love....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, unfortunately, I live in the middle of bum-fucked Egypt at the moment. It's 17 miles in any direction to the next town and that's only a little 15,000 person town :( Plus, I don't have any friends around here anymore since I've been gone so long. Actually, I haven't done anything social with anyone not related to me since I got sick (sadly two years-it's Nov. 2013 now). I never would have imagined myself in this predicament growing up. I'm a very social person and love hanging out with people-it's just none of my friends live in the US. Ideally, on a Friday night I'd like to be anywhere socializing. I like clubs, restaurants, movies, outdoor activities or just hanging out at home. For me, it's the company I keep that matters, not what we do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't want to be alone anymore-whether it's friends or more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a good person filled with more love than hate. I want positive influences in my life. Sorry though, I'm not interested in people older than 37 (max)-I've always clicked better with guys younger than me (and women older than me-not that that matters, lol)