Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Europaer

29 Cork, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, yet impulsive guy who's looking for a true partner... I wash my own socks, have my own place and drive my own car... on top of that I love my mom :) I want you to also be in a healthy state of life and be mentally mature with an outline of what the future should bring.

I am from Germany and have lived in Ireland for over two years now. I fell in love with Ireland and the Irish people, their warm hearts, traditional ways. I ended up here because the company I worked for had transferred me to Dublin. Obviously I have changed since and ended up in Cork which is far nicer :) I also spent over 5 years in the States and before that couple of years working and travelling through Europe. I have learned to have an open heart for what life might have in store for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pondering about how to conquer the world... nah, not really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make the best steaks...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincere nature and sweet smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, not really a book lover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, God, and means of living...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, society, political history past and current... art, food and s...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with good company over great food in a lovely and chill atmosphere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cheated all the way through college in order to pass my math classes. I'd still be in college if I hadn't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m a Keeper, are you?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!