Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Kearny, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:40am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, open minded and spontaneous person. I am very creative and my hobbies include painting, drawing and pretty much anything that allows me to create with my hands. I love nature and animals, and I love being outdoors. I really enjoy listening to music, especially classic rock, but I listen to just about every kind of music there is; from Adele to System of a down. If you are an intelligent, open minded and fun loving person with a great sense of humor, don't be shy and contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live my life to the fullest as best as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very sociable person, love to meet new people and make new friends. I am also very caring and I'm a great listener, I'm not afraid of trying new things and being adventurous because you only live once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile, my eyes, and a friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many books to list, but I really enjoy historical novels, crime novels and biographies. As with the books, there are way too many movies that I enjoy and it's really hard to pick favorites. I enjoy good comedies, action movies, true stories, etc. My favorite type of music is classical rock but lately I've been listening to pop and dance music because it always puts me in a good mood. I also enjoy listening to classical music. My taste in music is very extensive and I listen to just about anything based on my mood. My favorite food includes European dishes, some Chinese but I am not a fan of most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family, good friends, my pets, art, music and technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place for everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I usually hang out with a couple of good friends, whether it is just hanging at home and watching TV, having a good conversation, or maybe going out for a couple of drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit any private things about me, until I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for an energetic, adventurous person with a great sense of humor and a great personality.