Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

European_OC

33 Laguna Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Armenian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Europe to OC/SoCA because of an attractive career opportunity. So far, I really love what I am doing and it fulfills me. I admit I really love the beach - walking at the beach, (trying) to surf, or just relaxing and watching the sunset after work. I'm an open-minded, liberal and pretty laid-back person, but who knows what he wants from life, very ambitious and passionate about reaching my career and personal goals. On the other side, I love enjoying life, traveling(!) and being surrounded by 'REAL' and good friends and family. I'd love to find someone who is interested in a serious relationship and having 'fruitful' conversations - curious if it works 'the modern way' through this website :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the (product) management of a large software company. Besides that, I love traveling and exploring new countries and cultures. I was used to dance Salsa a lot - needs to be re-activated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating new funny words or phrases - without intention though and see it as a 'gift' :). Some are also saying I have a sexy accent :) I guess it's absolutely unique due to the various languages I grew up with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* I usually do not have problems to find topics to talk about :).
* The combination of being ambitious in life, but laid-back, down-to-earth attitude at the same time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like different music - electronic music, Jazz, Latin, Classic ... Same for food - Armenian, Persian, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travelling - love to explore new places and cultures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can use the time in the most exciting and productive way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either going out for dinner, lounges/bars or meet with friends for a movie night, working out at the gym or altogether in some kind of order :).
Sometimes just relaxing if the week at work was very hard and skyping with my friends and family back in Europe - with a glass of wine or cold beer :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You like what you see and read here on my profile :).
* You are not superficial, but open-minded & curious to explore life.