Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Europeanfoodie

45 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), Danish (Okay), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Europe, speak a bunch of languages, have lived in 4-5 countries (and visited maybe 30-35), loves cameras and photography (but old, manual film ones).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling down. To most people that may seem boring - but for me I honestly can't wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying ties. I think I know how to do four classic types blindfolded by now (but honestly half of the time I go with a Windsor (Full. Half-Windsor is for hipsters and other less appealing creatures)) :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
I have an odd accent from having lived in so many countries.
I normally carry some old 40-50 year old camera.
I'm really funny. No honestly, I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I'm reading right now: 1Q84 (seems like everyone is reading that these days).

Last movie I saw: Avengers. I thought I'd love it but I found myself just feeling so-so about it. 7/10 though.

Music: Love Mumford&Sons

Food: Anything really. My favorite cusine keeps changing...today it may be Japanese, Indian and German.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Materialistic objects that I COULD do without but that I find very useful:
Laptop
Phone (Android. NOT a big fan of Apple-products)
Camera (any manual one)
Film (b&w)
My Zune :)
Passport

Things I COULD'T do without:
- Air,
- Food,
- Water,
- Warmth,
- My senses,
- Dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If and when I will ever complete these questions.

And...if I can find a box to put my tablet in so I can ship it out for repair. Been procrastinating about that for a week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite honestly...and this may sound super boring...but often so tired after the week that my Friday evening is about recharging. Some wine on the couch. For now along...with someone would be much more fun (and probably less relaxing) :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..there is nothing good on TV.