Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvSan88

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun adventurous guy here looking to make friends and maybe something more. Loving the city life and looking forward to taking advantage of all it has to offer. I love being outside exploring the city, hanging out in a park or down at the beach (Anyone down for a beach bonfire?) Life's short- just trying to have fun, learn and live life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
quoting movies, using emoji in text messages, listening, and making guacamole (so I have been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my really long eyelashes or my dimple. Yes- just one dimple haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Bossypants, Brave New World, all HP (of course), The Hunger Games series

TV- True Blood, Orange is the New Black, Bobs Burgers, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, SNL, Community, Parks and Rec, American Horror Story, New Girl, Glee, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, RPDR

Movies- Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, Sister Act, The Matrix, Mean Girls, The Help, Kill Bill, Minority Report, Spaceballs, Galaxy Quest, Death Becomes Her, The Nightmare Before Christmas. Also really into horror movies- Scream, SAW, Paranormal Activity, Nightmare on Elm Street, Thirteen Ghosts, Cabin in the Woods.

Music- Top 40, oldies. Pretty much anything you can dance to. Also in to 90s music, so if there is ever a 90s dance party somewhere Im so down to go.

Food- Im not picky. Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family+Friends
-iPhone
-Music
-The beach
-Good food
-Computer/internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future- both long term and what I'm doing this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. But if not, usually out with friends for drinks and dancing or at my apartment relaxing catching up on some tv.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me a little better :) Let's have a conversation- maybe we will have more in common than you'd think.