Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evachris

21 F Jericho, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Christiana. I am very friendly and love to have a good time. I love to dance, go to the movies, and when someone surprises me it wins them a lot of points in my book! Recently I have been liking singing and performing in shows and plays! I love being on the beach and spending time outside when the weather is nice. I'm 1/2 Filipino, 1/4 German, and 1/4 Italian.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school to become a special education pre-school teacher. I also work full time as a special education pre-school teacher assistant. On the side I am a freelance makeup artist and during the Halloween season I work as an actress at a scream park.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being there for someone when they need me. I also am really good at a few other things but you will have to get to know me before I tell you about them :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies in general. Some of my favorites are Pitch Perfect, Wreck It Ralph, Despicable Me, Kick-Ass, Shes Out Of My League, and Step Up.

My favorite food has to be king crab legs, mexican, or italian.

I love listening to many genres of music. If I had to chose one genre it would be punk/alternative rock. I really like Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, All Time Low, Madina Lake, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, and much more.

I also enjoy broadway shows and theater a lot! If you can play the guitar and sing my heart will probably melt. We could sing a duet together!!
The six things I could never do without
1) My family & friends
2) My Cars- 2013 Camaro RS & 2009 Altima
3) Music
4) Sleep
5) Food
6) Money
The 6 unnecessary things I couldn't do without are:
1) Snapchat- IPhone
2) Chipotle
3) Hot showers- and I mean hot.
4) Perfume
5) Lip Balm
6) Coupons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life and where I am going to end up. I like planning ahead for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
1) Ready for a night out with my friends. (dancing)
2) Exhausted from work so I sleep in and recharge for Saturday night!

I also really do enjoy just staying home and relaxing. I love to cuddle :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit that I can be selfish at times and love to be pampered.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are curious about me or just want a friend! I love talking to new people! :) I swear I don't bite!