Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evadoll2

31 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I relocated to Seattle last July after living in Northern California for a year, spending 5 years on the East Coast and growing up in the Midwest. I'm happy to be living in a place where I don't have to start from scratch.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood & Elementary Education, however, I'm an Assistant Buy Planner for the women's shoe division of a specialty retailer based in Seattle (it's an interesting story, I promise). I've moved 8 times in the last 7 years...now that I'm working in our headquarters, I'm looking forward to staying put for a while.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, carrying on a conversation, putting together furniture from IKEA, knowing random facts on Jeopardy!, giving advice...I've also recently discovered that I'm pretty fantastic at giving good answers in Cards Against Humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments about my hair. Once you get me talking, probably my ridiculous laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In the last few weeks I finished reading "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed & "David and Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell. However, that doesn't mean I don't regularly read mindless books...because I like those, too. :)

I love movies! Recent favorites: Gravity, American Hustle, The Heat... Other favorites: Amelie, The Five Year Engagement, Big, Midnight in Paris, Sleepless in Seattle, Grosse Pointe Blank, The Way, Friends With Kids, Serendipity, The Artist, Bridesmaids, The Way Way Back, The Goonies, Catch & Release, Waitress, You've Got Mail, The Switch & many more...

As far as TV goes, I finally decided to get cable again...so I've been watching tons of Bravo & HGTV...things that I've missed without cable for the last year & a half. I love Portlandia, Girls, The Mindy Project, The Office, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Parenthood, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Downton Abbey & Sex and the City. I also finally started watching Breaking Bad from the beginning. I still love my Roku and use Netflix & Amazon Prime to binge-watch shows.

When it comes to music, I'm all over the map...lately the following artists have been in heavy rotation on my Spotify: Tristan Prettyman, Andrew Bird, The National, The Head and the Heart, The Decemberists, Ingrid Michaelson, Macklemore, Sufjan Stevens, Modest Mouse, Sara Bareilles, Amos Lee, Local Natives, Of Monsters & Men, Mat Kearney, G Love, Imagine Dragons, P!nk, Matt Costa, Snow Patrol, Ween, Van Morrison, Arcade Fire, The Lumineers, Matt Nathanson, The Black Keys, Calexico, Josh Rouse, Train, Eric Hutchinson, Ellie Goulding, Phoenix, My Name Is You, The xx, Guster, Virginia Coalition, Josh Kelley, Avett Brothers, Zee Avi, Grouplove, Joshua Radin, Magnolia Electric Co., Mumford & Sons, Fun. and many more...

As far as food goes...I've definitely started to be more aware of how I treat my body and the food I put inside. I've recently started eating a paleo/gluten free diet...not drinking beer has proven to be the most difficult part. My weaknesses are sushi, Mexican, Italian, cheese, wine & barrel aged/sour beers.
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends (they're interchangeable).
A toothbrush.
A good pair of shoes.
A good book.
Coffee.
Music.
...and my iPhone (sorry, I couldn't stick to 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fortunate I am to have an amazing family, wonderful friends & a great career with an incredible company. How happy I am here in Seattle. Preparing for my next friend to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down after a crazy week...likely having dinner or drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone fun to spend time with and see where things go...
You want to explore the area...this includes, but is not limited to: checking out local restaurants, seeing live music, drinking beers at a dive bar, taking day trips, wine tasting, etc...
You are a relatively outgoing person with a positive outlook on life...