Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evai67

47 Milan, Italy Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Italian (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Social, smiling, insecure.

Shy - but someday I will be able to look for a pic to publish here :) Of course I will send it privately - or link - to everyone will ask me.

I am a single and still sad for the break up of my long relationship. At the moment, I am looking for friends - I am not still ready for a relationship. I am a little bit confused about that, and I am studying where I am, if I may have a relationship again and its terms.

I like to smile :)

I thank God for the strenght He gives me every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling. Talking. Writing. Singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shiness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will say later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm... I work a lot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tired
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... is it private if I state it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me
You like my profile
You don't mind if I haven't still published a pic (I'm really shy, but I will send sure a pic to individuals)