Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evan0527

23 M Lancaster, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 22. I was born and raised in ohio. Moved to Nashville for a change a scenery and family. I'm a sucker for a love story a hopeless romantic at heart. I enjoy reading. Specially autobiographies. Not a big gamer I rather go for a walk or watch some movies or talk. I'm big into music specially blues and rock n roll
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently inrolled in at the art institute for audio production. I work at lowes in the lumber department. It's not the best job but it keeps me in shape and its better then no job lol
I’m really good at
Listening. I really enjoy learning about people and their situations. Also I'm not a bad guitar player. Not the best singer but I could serenade you pretty well should the opportunity arise
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my eyes and my complexion. And I would hope I am noticed for my manners as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a fan of Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, the walking dead, game of thrones. My favorite book is invisible monsters and as for favorites movies The Lord of rings series. Harry Potter, Star Wars. The boondock saints. as for music SRV, Eric Clapton, the eagles, avenged sevenfold, bfmv, Mumford and sons, green day, sex pistols, pantera, deftones, pistol Annie's, Ashley Monroe, John mayer, seether, black stone cherry, the notion, the civil wars I could go on and on. I listen to just about every kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Music! Guitar, Sunshine, good company, Mexican food and a little whiskey doesn't hurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything lol. My friends say I'm full of useless knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. But if not I'm hanging out with friends going to shows or playing em.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person so not to many things do I keep private. But the things that are you'll have to get to know me before I spill.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you talk to someone who is real and down to earth. Or if you feel like grabbing a beer or some Mexican food