Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zastrugi

29 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just getting back into interweb dating after a long hiatus. I'm a native Portlander and graduated from the university of Oregon (a while ago it seems). I love my city and have a solid group of friends, but would like to meet up with some new people and have a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am doing multifamily (apartment) management and development as the third generation in the family business. I am also thinking about buying a home and going back to school to take some MBA classes with an emphasis on real estate development.

My three creative hobbies are photography, writing, and guitar. All three are in various stages of neglect, but I'm trying to make more time for them.

I enjoy sports and always look forward to the transitions of the seasons; cycling and hiking in the summer and snowboarding in the winter/spring, with a bit of brazilian jiu jitsu thrown in for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in absurd situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quick with the laughs, I can be self-deprecating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have always been a fan of the late Hunter S. Thompson brand of journalism. I also like collections of short stories by great writers, it seems to be where they are at their most creative. Recently I have been reading George Saunders and Gene Wolfe.

I listen to a ton of music. I enjoy classic rock, blues, old school country/bluegrass, folk, some pop and electronic dance. Spotify with a wireless bluetooth speaker is how I start my day.

I enjoy HBO series like True Detective and Game of Thrones, although I haven't watched many movies lately some of my favorites include Blade Runner, The Departed, and The Fifth Element.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends, outdoor adventures, delicious food and drink, the mountains, the ocean and a dog to hang out with now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends and Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually driving to or getting ready for a weekend adventure. Since I have lived in Portland for so long I find myself going to central oregon or the beach a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never eat the very end of a banana and throw it away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are dynamic and would like someone to share fun experiences with!