Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvanJavel

28 M Watertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly person that loves to have conversations (the more abstract, the better) . I'm always looking for ways to be entertained whether it be movies, music, food, comedy, tv or other people. Enjoy learning about other people. If you want to know about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at MIT and will be moving to Kendall in September. Going to to start studying for my GMAT with the intention of getting my MBA in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, explaining complex things in simple terms, picking restaurants, relaxing. Rocking a Cookie Monster hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, Moneyball, Freakonomics
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Justified, Dexter, Homeland, Drunk History
Music: Mostly alternative, or rap but I'm open to trying anything unless it is country.
Movies: The Matrix, Godfather, Inception, Tropic Thunder, Step Brothers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order
1. Music
2. Laughter
3. The Beach
4. Good Food
5. Sports
6. Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekend plans, how to spend my vacation days, the best ways to improve my favorite sports teams, what my work out routine this week will be and any random question that pops into my mind (question of the moment: what kind of animal would you be if you were an animal)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a movie, a bar, a concert or a restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for good conversation, someone to try a new restaurant with and/or are ready to laugh. If you want to discuss, movies, tv, books, sports, food ,travel, or like intelligent conversation.

I love when girls take the initiative, if you would like me to message you and I haven't yet, don't be afraid to hit me up.