Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:35am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, about me? Grew up in the east coast. Graduated SFSU a year and a half ago and have an intellectually stimulating job growing stem cells for spinal cord injury and blindness patients. Huge music fan and I go to way too many concerts, over 200 so far. If you are the type that has been to Outside Lands or Coachella, we would definitely get along. I'd say I'm pretty independent as well and have an apartment half a block from Golden Gate Park and Ocean Beach. I like being outdoors and exploring the city, fog or sunshine. Out at the end of the Earth, it tends to be a lot more of the former I've noticed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that balance between work and play though I have a fear the work side is winning. Maybe it wasn't the best idea to work in Sunnyvale and live in SF haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food? Thai and Japanese are my favorite, though I almost always get pumpkin curry at Thai restaurants. Love sushi/sashimi too. Pumpkin ice cream is good too. Hmm maybe pumpkin should be a food category. Overall, I'll eat almost anything.

Music? Tons! Mostly alternative and synthy-dance bands. Anything new wave is great too, I think I'm stuck in the 80s a little bit.

Movies? Depends on my mood, I can get into ridiculous comedies one day and want to watch a dark serious drama the next.

Books? Devoured the Game of Thrones books a year ago but have been lazy picking out the next one to read. Any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car with high gas milage
Foggy weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Which country I want to travel to next year.
- That it's funny seeing people walk on the beach in San Francisco in boots and jackets.
- Commuting to Sunnyvale every day sucks, but living in SF is worth the drive
- Saving crabs at the beach from hungry seagulls.
- Skydiving is fun, really fun. Let's go skydiving!
- Walking Dead and Game of Thrones are the two best shows on tv
- That I might be much happier not holding onto any 49ers expectations this year. (sigh)
- That watching the Giants at ATT Park is wayyy better than watching them at Dodgers Stadium
- Surfing seems like it would be more fun if I could stay on the board more than 2 seconds.
- Why there are only ever two weekends a year with hot weather at Ocean Beach.
- That I may be the only person left in SF that just doesn't get EDM music. Untz Untz Untz
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with coworkers, dinner with friends, going to a cool concert, staying in after working all week. What's a typical Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had been a ballet dancer for 15 years growing up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, non-judgmental, know what you are looking for. Or if you like what I've said and think we have something in common. Having a similar taste in music is a big plus too, but not necessary, haha.