Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvanR83

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel like I'm continuously getting to know myself as time moves on and new experiences come my way .. good news is so far I seem pretty awesome, WINKING SMILEY FACE. I grew up in the woods in a very "free" some might say "feral" environment. Did not really get the hang of clothes until age 4 or so when kindergarten mandated it .. I suppose they couldn't stand that sort of unbridled independence. Child of hippie "back to the lander" parents who moved from the east coast and escaped to the redwoods of Cazadero CA (Look it up!). This coastal hybridization caused me to inherit some of the inevitable sarcasm and dry humor of my father's Bronx neighborhood but also remain laid back and grounded in my California ways.

I stay physical, always juggling activities. Lately it has been martial arts, climbing, and swimming for the most part but I love most outdoor sports.

Above all else I am a musician .. I've been writing songs since I was a sophomore in high school and just recently started writing for other vocalists which is a hell of a lot more fun than I ever expected it to be. I have been planting seeds in the local music scene for the last 13 years or so and things are starting to take shape.

I currently work as a solar field applications engineer designing solar equipment. With the job comes lots of travel which can sometimes be a pain but I'm clocking some substantial miles which I will soon be using to travel to Europe .. booyahkasha!

Other business fun that keeps me busy includes a recent investment into my friend's beverage company start up and my attempt at launching a hoodie/tshirt clothing line which I just received my TM for . . giggity!

As for me .. lately my mantra has been "take the path which requires the greatest strength". Now I don't mean that in the way you might think as being inked into the chest of a 300 lb. juice machine, but rather in the way that "doing the right thing" can be an extremely difficult task and I am striving to be the best version of myself I can. I am huge on mutual respect and honesty, I try to find the humor in just about everything and yes I am quoting the movie Gladiator when I say "Death smiles at us all, all a man can do is smile back". I only take serious things that truly deserve it ..

As a dear friend of mine who recently passed would say "hey man, don't sweat the petty .. pet the sweaty".
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just kickin' ass
I’m really good at
Standing on my hands and spinning around in circles ... there are some other ones in there but let's leave that for the get to know ya's
The first things people usually notice about me
The quartet that follows me around playing my jazzy theme music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Air, Food, Water, music, and the entertainment of a quality mime .. mimes are comin back y'all
On a typical Friday night I am
Making music, making friends, making love, makin bacon ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure the reason we're here is to be good people .. the best people we can be
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You too belive the Snosberries taste like Snosberries ..