Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvanRS711

23 Fort Mill, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The Myers Briggs says I'm an ENTJ, but I'm more of a homebody than that. I'm nearly 50/50 on the extroverted / introverted spectrum.

I'm sarcastic in that sideways, I'm-doing-it-just-to-mess-with-you kind of way. I deleted facebook off of my phone and maintain a small group of good friends that I actually see and talk to on a regular basis. I'm a little old fashioned, but only in the best ways, I'm idealistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent grad (December 2014) working in South Charlotte. I earned degrees in Civil Engineering, Mathematics, and Finance; now I'm working in the cross roads as a business analyst for a manufacturing distributor.

I'm still trying to settle into my post college routine, it's odd that I spent several years on the University side of Charlotte (UNCC) but now this side of town feels like I've moved a hundred miles away, so I'm exploring the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job

In school one of my favorite things to study was transportation methodology and I was good at coming up with ways to improve system performance.

I love to learn, I study anything and everything that interests me.

I enjoy debating politics and religion, and can do so fervently through the night, but I'm not pigheaded, I love to be proven wrong, to me that's just more education
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well... I'm 6'5" so that kinda stands out haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
My shelf is filled with books I haven't read, but I'll get there. I'm not an avid reader, but every now and then I'll pick one up.

Movies/Shows:
I really can't list all the movies and shows I like, I'm a late-night netflixer for sure

Food:
I really like ethnic foods; Latin, Asian, Italian, Thai, I'm not a huge fan of french food, but the key to my heart is a nice slice of Americana,steak; steak is amazing haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I live a very minimalistic lifestyle, or try to so I'm not sure there are 6 things, but I'll try:
>I'd be lost without GPS, but know how to read a map and a compass
>Love the freedom of my car, but grew up on buses, bikes, and a good pair of shoes
>Love God, but never worry about being without
>I have great friends and a loving family to call in distress and in celebration

I'm very blessed, but I'm on here because something is missing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. I know that's the typical answer, but I just graduated. I've got a whole big world in front of me and I want to take it all in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know yet haha, I haven't settled into my post college life yet -- so we'll see, but ideally -- dinner with friends or a special someone

Saturday nights I usually drive up to Plaza Midwood and meet up with a few friends for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say it's being on this site, but nobody actually knows it haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To me okc is digital coffee, I much more prefer the real thing and would rather just go out right off the bat. If I met you out somewhere I'd introduce myself, ask you out to coffee and exchange numbers; maybe I haven't adjusted to the digital dating scene but I still like it the old-fashioned way.

I'm looking for fun and conversation - my favorite topics are the taboo. I'm looking for someone who can debate, argue, be impassioned but not be personal -- who just enjoys the banter and looks for understanding too.

I am new to this side of town, and want to explore the restaurants, bars, and everything else there is here -- so if you're up for an adventure you should definitely message me!

You've already read down this far -- might as well say hi; you never know what'll happen :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done