Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evan_777

29 M Fort Myers, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a motivated, responsible, honest, and hard-working individual who is a full-time student at Hodges University working towards my Masters Degree. I just recently received my Bachelors in Psychology. I am very proud to be an American. I love the rush of adrenaline and living life on the edge. I have traveled the world and done everything from repelling into 70ft caverns underground in Luxembourg to cliff diving in southern Spain. I would like to say that im a very worldly person. I am a positive individual which is why i always try to surround myself with positive people. I am a very open minded, easy person to talk to. Everyday i wake up I am so grateful to be alive. I am in love with life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In graduate school now to obtain Master's in Mental Health counseling. I would like to be a therapist and dedicate my life to helping other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having an intelligent conversation, making friendships with complete strangers, cooking, outdoor activities(e.g. hunting, fishing, spearfishing, scuba-diving, free-diving, boating), weightlifting, long beach runs, jiu jitsu, and writing papers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude, deep voice, manners, confidence, or muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge sushi fan, love seafood, and new things I have never tried before. Don't read too many books on my down time unless I have to for school. Listen to rock, classic rock, hip hop, house, and country. Have a huge selection with a wide variety of movies i like. Find myself watching a lot of shows on the History channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Music
(2) Seafood
(3) Passion
(4) Loyalty
(5) Strength (emotional and physical)
(6) Peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that make me happy and the reasons I enjoy my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either working or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be impulsive in spending my money sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that we might have chemistry