Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evanana

40 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hair stylist and shy but friends tell me I'm funny and warm once you get to know me. I'm originally from Boston and lived in New York before moving to SF 3 years ago.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in life, being clumsy, poking fun at myself and walking in heels for long distances (I never wear flats).
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically my eyes BUT those who have wandering eyes notice my pierced wrist. And yes it hurt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just Kids, Middlesex, The Art of Racing in the Rain.

Movies: Anything but chick flicks. I'm open to recommendations.

Shows: Oddities, Taboo, anything on the science channel, PBS or Discovery.

Music: NIN, Ministry, Skinny Puppy, The Hives, Radiohead, Pixies, anything Jack White and I'm often walking down the street with my headphones at maximum volume.

Food: Anything and everything as long as it's gluten free. I eat constantly and when I don't, you do not want to be around me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Girly things, like, mascara, lip goo, nail polish and sunscreen (not to be confused with someone who's high maintenance)
2. Coffee, cigarettes, Nutella and French fries (not all at once)
3. Art
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rediscovering things I adored when I was 6. I recently signed up for a ballet class. Anyone up for coloring outside the lines?
On a typical Friday night I am
Gallery opening. Movie. Staying in. Dancing. I'm open. Got any ideas?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm trying to get rid of my car and secretly wish someone would either steal it or vandalize it so I don't have to go thru the process of selling it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're..
- a good communicator
- not a game player
- have a good sense of humor
- have good hygiene
- smart but not a know-it-all
- sensitive but not a cry baby
- crazy in a good way
- a foodie
- rugged but please have at least a suit in your closet